Upcoming Tournaments

Grip 'n Rip 2018
South Surrey Athletic Park Courts, Surrey, BC, Canada
Sat 09/01/18 thru Sun 09/02/18

Gamma's Riverbend Classic Under 60
Gamma's Riverbend Classic Under 60, LaBelle, FL, United States
Sat 01/19/19 thru Sun 01/20/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


State Games of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City - Oklahoma City Tennis Facility, Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Fri 01/25/19 thru Sun 01/27/19


4th Annual Pocomoke PickleBOWL Tournament
Pocomoke YMCA, Pocomoke, MD, United States
Sat 01/26/19 thru Sun 01/27/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Pickled Peach Valentine Classic
Classic Center, Athens, GA, United States
Fri 02/01/19 thru Sun 02/03/19


Silver Palms Gamma Pickleball Classic
Silver Palms Gamma Pickleball Classic , Okeechobee, FL, United States
Thu 02/07/19 thru Sun 02/10/19


Emerald Coast Pickleball Classic
Destin Life Center, Destin, FL, United States
Thu 02/07/19 thru Sat 02/09/19

Seven Feathers Umpqua Valley Pickleball Tournament
Umpqua Valley Tennis Center, Roseburg, OR, United States
Fri 02/08/19 thru Sun 02/10/19


Coastal Alabama Valentine Charity Classic
Foley Event Center, Foley, AL, United States
Tue 02/12/19 thru Thu 02/14/19


5th Annual 3D Pickleball Cupid Shootout
Charlotte High School, Punta Gorda, FL, United States
Fri 02/15/19 thru Sun 02/17/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Crystal Lake Racket Club Inaugural Pickleball Open
Crystal Lake Racket Club, Lake In The Hills, IL, United States
Fri 02/15/19 thru Sat 02/16/19


Desert Orthopedic Center & CVGP Pickleball Tournament #2
Palm Desert Resort, Palm Desert, CA, United States
Fri 02/15/19 thru Sun 02/17/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


2019 North Park Winter Fest
North Park Athletic Club, Spokane, WA, United States
Fri 02/15/19 thru Sun 02/17/19


2019 1st Annual Pueblo El Mirage Kokopelli Klassic
Pueblo El Mirage, Arizona, El Mirage, AZ, United States
Sat 02/16/19 thru Mon 02/18/19


Presidents Cup - Simi Valley Hosted by Pickleball United
Sinaloa Middle School, Simi Valley, CA, United States
Sat 02/16/19 thru Mon 02/18/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Heart of the Treasure Valley Pickleball Championships 2019
Eagle Tennis Club, Eagle, ID, United States
Sat 02/16/19 thru Sun 02/17/19


Limestone Classic
Kingston Military Community Sports Centre, Kingston, ON, Canada
Sat 02/16/19 thru Sun 02/17/19


Staff ForceŽ Space City Championships 19+, 50+, and 60+ Age Groups
Houston Badminton Center, Stafford, TX, United States
Tue 02/19/19 thru Thu 02/21/19
Registration Starts: 12/12/18 1:00pm
Final Deadline: Mon 02/11/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


2019 Grand Canyon State Games Arizona State Pickleball Championships
Surprise Pickleball Courts , Surprise , AZ, United States
Tue 02/19/19 thru Sun 02/24/19
Registration Starts: 11/12/18 10:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 02/19/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners

Emergency Contact (during tournament): 602-502-6493

Florida Grand Slam
Bonita Springs YMCA, Bonita Springs, FL, United States
Wed 02/20/19 thru Sun 02/24/19
Registration Starts: 11/30/18 8:00pm
Final Deadline: Fri 02/15/19


The 2nd Annual CAN AM SUPER SLAM
Sundial Beach Resort - Sanibel Island, Sanibel, FL, United States
Fri 02/22/19 thru Sun 02/24/19
Registration Starts: 09/07/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 10/07/18
Final Deadline: Tue 02/12/19


3rd Annual Court One Athletic Clubs Pickleball Tournament
1609 Lake Lansing Road, Lansing, MI, United States
Fri 02/22/19 thru Sun 02/24/19
Registration Starts: 12/21/18 10:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 02/19/19


Thailand Open Pickleball Tournament
The Royal Seaside Town, Prachuapkirikhan, Thailand
Fri 02/22/19 thru Sun 02/24/19
Registration Starts: 11/01/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 02/09/19


Tanglewood Winter Classic VII
Tanglewood, Sebring, FL, United States
Fri 02/22/19 thru Sun 02/24/19
Registration Starts: 12/15/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 02/11/19


College Station Senior Games
Lincoln Recreation Center, College Station, TX, United States
Fri 02/22/19 thru Sun 02/24/19
Registration Starts: 01/02/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 02/11/19
Final Deadline: Mon 02/11/19


2019 SELKIRK PIG CHASE - FEBRUARY
Babette Horenstein Tennis Center, Beaverton, OR, United States
Sat 02/23/19 thru Sun 02/24/19
Registration Starts: 10/15/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 01/20/19
Final Deadline: Tue 02/19/19


2019 Feed the Frenzy
Camden Pickleball Plaza, Camden, SC, United States
Sat 02/23/19
Registration Starts: 09/15/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 02/17/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Kent Open 5.0
Pickleball Station, Kent, WA, United States
Sat 02/23/19 thru Sun 02/24/19
Registration Starts: 12/25/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 02/22/19


2nd Annual Sunland Springs Village Pickleball Tournament
Sunland Springs Village, Mesa, AZ, United States
Mon 02/25/19 thru Thu 02/28/19
Registration Starts: 01/10/19 12 noon
Final Deadline: Tue 02/19/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners