Upcoming Tournaments

Battle of the Paddle 2018
Pinetree Community Centre, Coquitlam, BC, Canada
Fri 04/20/18 thru Sun 04/22/18


Minto US Open Pickleball Championships
East Naples Community Park, Naples, FL, United States
Sat 04/21/18 thru Sat 04/28/18
Registration Starts: 01/10/18 8:00pm
Final Deadline: Thu 03/15/18


CENTRAL OHIO PICKLEBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS -- SR MIXED DOUBLES
Scarborough East Tennis Club, Columbus, OH, United States
Sat 04/21/18

Timberhill Spring Fling
Timberhill Athletic Club, Corvallis, OR, United States
Thu 04/26/18 thru Sun 04/29/18
Registration Starts: 01/15/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 04/14/18


2nd Annual Paso Robles Wine Country Classic
Centennial Park, Paso Robles, CA, United States
Sat 04/28/18 thru Sun 04/29/18
Registration Starts: 01/03/18 10:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 03/19/18
Final Deadline: Sun 04/22/18


Wenatchee Valley Apple Blossom Tournament
Eastmont Pickleball Complex, East Wenatchee, WA, United States
Sat 04/28/18 thru Sun 04/29/18
Registration Starts: 01/01/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 04/13/18
Final Deadline: Fri 04/13/18

Florence ICG Pickleball Championships
Timrod Park , Florence , SC, United States
Sat 04/28/18 thru Sun 04/29/18
Registration Starts: 01/10/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 04/22/18

Albuquerque 50+ Games
manzano mesa outdoor courts, Albuquerque, NM, United States
Sat 04/28/18 thru Sun 04/29/18
Registration Starts: 02/27/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 04/21/18

Aggieland Classic
Texas A&M University, PEAP Building, College Station, TX, United States
Sat 04/28/18 thru Sun 04/29/18
Registration Starts: 03/03/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 04/14/18
Final Deadline: Thu 04/19/18


Battle By The River Indoor Pickleball Tournament
The Mabee Sports Complex on the campus of Hannibal-LaGrange University, Hannibal, MO, United States
Sat 04/28/18
Registration Starts: 03/05/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 04/19/18