Recent and Upcoming Washington and national tournaments only

4th Annual North Park Pickleball Classic 2018
North Park Athletic Club, Spokane, WA, United States
Sat 11/17/18 thru Sun 11/18/18


SSIPA West Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Tue 12/04/18 thru Fri 12/07/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Pickleball Station 4.5 Winter Tournament
Pickleball Station, Kent, WA, United States
Sat 12/15/18 thru Sun 12/16/18
Registration Starts: 10/16/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 12/12/18


2018 ETC/Kirkland Holiday Pickleball Smash Tournament
Eastside Tennis Center, Kirkland , WA, United States
Sat 12/29/18 thru Sun 12/30/18
Registration Starts: 11/21/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 12/20/18
Final Deadline: Thu 12/27/18


Bavarian New Year's Day Pickleball Prost!
10190 Chumstick Hwy., Leavenworth, WA, United States
Tue 01/01/19
Registration Starts: 12/07/18 1:00pm
Final Deadline: Sun 12/23/18

Spokane Health & Fitness Expo Pickleball Border War WA vs ID
Spokane County Fair & Expo Center , Spokane Valley, WA, United States
Sat 01/05/19 thru Sun 01/06/19
Registration Starts: 12/03/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 01/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 01/02/19


Pickleball Station 5.0 Winter Tournament
Pickleball Station, Kent, WA, United States
Sat 01/12/19 thru Sun 01/13/19
Registration Starts: 11/15/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 01/10/19


2019 Cougar Classic
Cascade Middle School, Vancouver, WA, United States
Sat 01/19/19 thru Mon 01/21/19
Registration Starts: 04/03/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 10/07/18
Final Deadline: Mon 01/07/19


International Indoor Pickleball Championship
NW Sports Hub, Centralia, WA, United States
Tue 03/26/19 thru Sun 03/31/19
Registration Starts: 12/01/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 03/12/19

Evergreen Pickleball Fair DINKum Tournament
Evergreen Tennis, Camas, WA, United States
Fri 04/05/19 thru Sun 04/07/19
Registration Starts: 01/11/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 03/06/19
Final Deadline: Sun 03/31/19

Apple Blossom Pickleball Tournament
Eastmont Pickleball Complex, East Wenatchee, WA, United States
Sat 04/27/19 thru Sun 04/28/19
Registration Starts: 11/17/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 01/31/19
Final Deadline: Sun 04/14/19


Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


Seattle Metro Pickleball Classic
Shoreview Park, Shoreline, WA, United States
Fri 07/26/19 thru Sun 07/28/19
Registration Starts: 3/2/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 6/29/19
Final Deadline: Fri 07/19/19

Washington State Senior Games
Rainier Vista Community Park (Tennis and Pickleball Courts…Outdoor Tournament), Lacey, WA, United States
Fri 08/02/19 thru Sun 08/04/19
Registration Starts: 03/28/19 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/24/19
Final Deadline: Wed 07/10/19

Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.


2019 Labor Day In The Park
Pioneer Park, Walla Walla, WA, United States
Sat 08/31/19 thru Mon 09/02/19
Registration Starts: 05/03/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Sat 08/24/19

Badger Mountain Classic (Hosted by Tyson McGuffin)
Lawrence Scott Park, Kennewick, WA, United States
Fri 09/06/19 thru Sun 09/08/19
Registration Starts: 05/01/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/15/19
Final Deadline: Mon 09/02/19