Recent and Upcoming Virginia and national tournaments only

Central Virginia Classic
Boar's Head Indoor Sports Club, Charlottesville, VA, United States
Sat 05/26/18 thru Sun 05/27/18
Registration Starts: 01/31/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 05/11/18
Final Deadline: Fri 05/11/18


Kissing Tree Invitational, 60+ Age Groups
Kissing Tree 55+ Community, San Marcos, TX, United States
Tue 06/05/18 thru Thu 06/07/18
Registration Starts: 02/01/18 11:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 05/06/18
Final Deadline: Tue 05/22/18

SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Wyomia Tyus Olympic Park, Griffin, GA, United States
Tue 09/18/18 thru Thu 09/20/18
Registration Starts: 05/01/18 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/21/18
Final Deadline: Tue 09/04/18


Super Senior World Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Robson Ranch, DFW Area, Denton, TX, United States
Tue 10/23/18 thru Thu 10/25/18
Registration Starts: 06/01/18 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/25/18
Final Deadline: Tue 10/09/18

SSIPA West Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Tue 12/04/18 thru Thu 12/06/18
Registration Starts: 08/01/18 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/06/18
Final Deadline: Tue 11/20/18