Recent and Upcoming Utah and national tournaments only

Brigham City Indoor Pickleball March Mayhem
Box Elder Middle School, Brigham City, UT, United States
Sat 03/02/19
Registration Starts: 10/25/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 02/25/19

The Great Indoors Round Robin
Farmington Gymnasium, Farmington, UT, United States
Fri 03/08/19 thru Sat 03/09/19
Registration Starts: 12/03/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 03/01/19

Masters of the Web, Utah County Facebook Qualifier -
Utah County, Utah County, UT, United States
Mon 03/11/19 thru Wed 03/13/19
Registration Starts: 01/23/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 04/30/19
Final Deadline: Thu 03/07/19


Masters of the Web, Salt Lake County Facebook Qualifier
Salt Lake County, Salt Lake County, UT, United States
Mon 03/18/19 thru Thu 03/21/19
Registration Starts: 01/28/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 03/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 03/07/19


Masters of the Web, Washington County Facebook Qualifier
Washington County, Washington County, UT, United States
Fri 03/22/19 thru Tue 03/26/19
Registration Starts: 01/26/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 03/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 03/06/19


Southern Utah Pickleball Shootout
Little Valley Pickleball Complex, St. George, UT, United States
Wed 03/27/19 thru Sat 03/30/19
Registration Starts: 12/01/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 03/08/19
Final Deadline: Sun 03/24/19


Masters of the Web - Davis County
Davis County, Davis County, UT, United States
Mon 04/01/19 thru Thu 04/04/19
Registration Starts: 01/30/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 03/01/19
Final Deadline: Mon 03/11/19


Masters of the Web - Cache & Box Elder Counties
Cache & Box Elder Counties, Cache/Box Elder, UT, United States
Mon 04/01/19 thru Thu 04/04/19
Registration Starts: 01/30/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 03/01/19
Final Deadline: Mon 03/11/19


Masters of the Web - Weber County
Weber County Utah, Weber County, UT, United States
Mon 04/01/19 thru Thu 04/04/19
Registration Starts: 01/30/19 6:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 03/01/19
Final Deadline: Mon 03/11/19


Kaysville Pickleball Spring Fling
Barnes Park Pickleball Courts, Kaysville, UT, United States
Thu 05/02/19 thru Sat 05/04/19
Registration Starts: 02/01/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 04/25/19

Siirve Pickleball Classic
Bluffdale , Bluffdale, UT, United States
Thu 05/09/19 thru Sat 05/11/19
Registration Starts: 02/15/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 04/01/19
Final Deadline: Mon 05/06/19


Moonlight Madness: Boys and Girls Club Tournament
Mt. Ogden Park & Monroe Park, Ogden, UT, United States
Sat 05/11/19
Registration Starts: 11/02/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 04/06/19
Final Deadline: Thu 05/02/19


Intermountain LDS Hospital City Academy Benefit Tournament
11th Avenue Park, Salt Lake City , UT, United States
Fri 05/17/19 thru Sat 05/18/19
Registration Starts: 2/15/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 05/11/19

2019 USAPA Mountain Regional --- Brigham City Memorial Tournament
Brigham City Pickleball Complex at Pioneer Park, Brigham City, UT, United States
Fri 05/24/19 thru Wed 05/29/19
Registration Starts: 01/18/19 6:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 04/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 05/10/19


4th Annual Erich Schuette PTSD Awareness Memorial Fund Raiser
Rees Pioneer Park in Brigham City Utah, Brigham City, UT, United States
Fri 06/14/19 thru Sat 06/15/19
Registration Starts: 02/01/19 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 02/14/19
Final Deadline: Fri 06/07/19

Salt Lake County Summer Bash
Wardle Fields Regional Park , Bluffdale, UT, United States
Thu 06/20/19 thru Sat 06/22/19
Registration Starts: 03/03/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 06/13/19

Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


The Big Dill-Huna 2019
Rees Pioneer Pickleball Complex, Brigham City, UT, United States
Sat 07/27/19
Registration Starts: 01/05/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 07/20/19

Tournament of Champions
Brigham City Pickleball Courts Pioneer Park, Brigham City, UT, United States
Wed 08/21/19 thru Sat 08/24/19
Registration Starts: 01/01/19 11:00pm
Final Deadline: Thu 08/22/19


Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19


Salt Lake County September Showdown
Wardle Fields Regional Park , Bluffdale, UT, United States
Thu 09/12/19 thru Sat 09/14/19
Registration Starts: 04/30/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 09/13/19

SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Tue 09/17/19 thru Fri 09/20/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19


2019 Riverton Fall Classic
Riverton City Main Park, Riverton, UT, United States
Fri 09/20/19 thru Sat 09/21/19
Registration Starts: 6/1/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 9/20/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/20/19


Brigham City Community Hospital Sponsored Pickleball Tournament
Rees Pioneer Pickleball Complex, BRIGHAM CITY, UT, United States
Thu 09/26/19 thru Sat 09/28/19
Registration Starts: 10/24/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 09/19/19


Kaysville Pickleball Paddle Battle
Barnes Park Pickleball Courts, Kaysville, UT, United States
Fri 09/27/19 thru Sun 09/29/19
Registration Starts: 6/1/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 6/1/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/20/19

SSIPA West Championships
Suprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 09/30/19 thru Thu 10/03/19
Registration Starts: 07/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 10/16/19


Huntsman World Senior Games
Little Valley Courts/Sunriver Courts, St. George, UT, United States
Mon 10/14/19 thru Sat 10/19/19
Registration Starts: 03/01/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 09/14/19

Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19