Recent and Upcoming Tennessee and national tournaments only

SSIPA West Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Tue 12/04/18 thru Fri 12/07/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


4th Annual Smoky Mountain Pickleball Classic
Gatlinburg Community Center, Gatlinburg, TN, United States
Fri 03/15/19 thru Sun 03/17/19
Registration Starts: 12/09/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 03/08/19

3rd Annual Logan Stanley Memorial Classic (Tier 3)
3rd Annual Logan Stanley Classic, Brentwood, TN, United States
Sat 04/06/19 thru Sun 04/07/19
Registration Starts: 10/01/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 03/23/19


Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19