Recent and Upcoming South Carolina and national tournaments only

SSIPA West Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Tue 12/04/18 thru Fri 12/07/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


2019 PPR Pickleball Championships
Palmetto Dunes Tennis & Pickleball Center, Hilton Head Island, SC, United States
Sun 02/17/19 thru Mon 02/18/19
Registration Starts: 11/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 02/10/19

2019 Feed the Frenzy
Camden Pickleball Plaza, Camden, SC, United States
Sat 02/23/19
Registration Starts: 09/15/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 02/09/19


Paddle at the Beach
J. Bryan Floyd Community Center, North Myrtle Beach, SC, United States
Fri 03/08/19 thru Sat 03/09/19
Registration Starts: 1/2/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 1/25/19
Final Deadline: Fri 02/22/19

Low Country Pickleball Classic in Hardeeville
Sun City Hilton Head Pickleball Courts, Bluffton, SC, United States
Fri 03/29/19 thru Sun 03/31/19
Registration Starts: 01/01/19 1:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 02/22/19


United We Serve Pickleball Tournament
Pickleball Plaza of Camden, Camden, SC, United States
Fri 04/05/19 thru Sun 04/07/19
Registration Starts: 12/26/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 03/22/19


Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19