Recent and Upcoming Missouri and national tournaments only

SSIPA West Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Tue 12/04/18 thru Fri 12/07/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Benefit the Badge
Branson Rec Plex, Branson, MO, United States
Sat 12/15/18 thru Sun 12/16/18
Registration Starts: 11/08/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 12/13/18

2nd Annual Sunset's 'Dink-In' The New Year Pickleball Tournament
Sunset Tennis Center, St. Louis, MO, United States
Sat 12/29/18 thru Sun 12/30/18
Registration Starts: 09/26/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 12/21/18


3rd Annual MoKan Pickleball Series Tournament
HyVee Arena, Kansas City, MO, United States
Sat 01/12/19 thru Sun 01/13/19
Registration Starts: 07/20/18 12 noon
Final Deadline: Wed 01/02/19


SEMO's-CHEMO SMASH PICKLEBALL TOURNAMENT
Cape Girardeau Sportsplex , Cape Girardeau, MO, United States
Sat 01/19/19 thru Sun 01/20/19
Registration Starts: 07/17/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 01/12/19


Annual KC Smash at Northland
Northland Racquet Club, North Kansas City, MO, United States
Sat 01/26/19 thru Sun 01/27/19
Registration Starts: 12/03/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 01/03/19
Final Deadline: Fri 01/25/19


Missouri Winter Games
The Courts E-Zone, Springfield, MO, United States
Sat 02/02/19 thru Sun 02/03/19
Registration Starts: 11/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 01/26/19

Bob Libbey Inventational
Macken Park, North Kansas City, MO, United States
Fri 04/12/19 thru Sun 04/14/19
Registration Starts: 07/16/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 04/29/19

Heart of America Pickleball Tournament
HY-VEE Arena, Kansas City, MO, United States
Fri 05/03/19 thru Sun 05/05/19
Registration Starts: 01/01/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 01/30/19
Final Deadline: Mon 04/01/19

Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19