Recent and Upcoming Michigan and national tournaments only

Humane Society of Southwest Michigan Benefit Tournament
South Shore Health and Racquet Club, St. Joseph, MI, United States
Sat 01/20/18


2018 Bart Ford Invitational - A Prize Money Event
Grand Traverse Bay YMCA, Traverse City, MI, United States
Fri 02/09/18 thru Sun 02/11/18
Registration Starts: 11/21/17 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 02/02/18


Michigan Senior Olympics Winter Games
Older Persons' Commission (OPC), Rochester, MI, United States
Sat 02/10/18 thru Mon 02/12/18
Registration Starts: 09/30/17 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 01/22/18


2nd Annual Court One Athletic Clubs Pickleball Tournament
1609 Lake Lansing Road, Lansing, MI, United States
Fri 02/23/18 thru Sun 02/25/18
Registration Starts: 12/27/17 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 02/18/18


Ann Arbor Pickleball Spring Round Robin - All Levels - No Partner Needed
Meri Lou Murray Recreation Center, Ann Arbor, MI, United States
Sat 03/03/18
Registration Starts: 01/15/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 02/25/18

Mid America Indoor Pickleball Championships All Ages
Bank of the Ozarks Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 03/22/18 thru Sun 03/25/18
Registration Starts: 11/13/17 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 12/31/17
Final Deadline: Sat 03/03/18


Chicken N Pickle SSIPA Circuit Event
Chicken N Pickle, North Kansas City, MO, United States
Tue 05/22/18 thru Thu 05/24/18
Registration Starts: 02/01/18 7:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 05/08/18


Spring Lake Heritage Festival Tournament
Spring Lake, Spring Lake, MI, United States
Fri 06/15/18 thru Sat 06/16/18
Registration Starts: 01/15/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 06/01/18


State Games of Michigan
Belknap Park, Grand Rapids, MI, United States
Fri 06/22/18 thru Sun 06/24/18
Registration Starts: 12/10/17 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 04/30/18
Final Deadline: Sun 06/17/18


LAKE ODESSA PICKLEBOWL OPEN
Lake Odessa, MI, Lake Odessa, MI, United States
Fri 06/29/18 thru Sun 07/01/18
Registration Starts: 08/24/17 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 06/15/18


Grand Rapids BEER CITY OPEN Pickleball Championships $$$$
Belknap Park, Grand Rapids, MI, United States
Thu 07/12/18 thru Sun 07/15/18
Registration Starts: 02/10/18 8:00pm
Final Deadline: Sat 06/30/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners

2018 USAPA Great Lakes Regional
Wings Event Center - The Valley and The Zoo, Kalamazoo, MI, United States
Wed 07/18/18 thru Sun 07/22/18
Registration Starts: 01/03/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 06/30/18


Royal Oak Skill Level Tournament
Pat Sullivan Pickleball Courts, Royal Oak, MI, United States
Fri 08/24/18 thru Sun 08/26/18
Registration Starts: 04/01/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 05/31/18
Final Deadline: Wed 08/01/18

SSIPA North Carolina Open
Carolina Courts, Concord, NC, United States
Mon 08/27/18 thru Tue 08/28/18
Registration Starts: 05/01/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 07/27/18


SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Wyomia Tyus Olympic Park, Griffin, GA, United States
Tue 09/18/18 thru Thu 09/20/18
Registration Starts: 05/01/18 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/21/18
Final Deadline: Tue 09/04/18


Super Senior World Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Robson Ranch, DFW Area, Denton, TX, United States
Tue 10/23/18 thru Thu 10/25/18
Registration Starts: 06/01/18 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/25/18
Final Deadline: Tue 10/09/18

SSIPA West Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Tue 12/04/18 thru Thu 12/06/18
Registration Starts: 08/01/18 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/06/18
Final Deadline: Tue 11/20/18