Recent and Upcoming Indiana and national tournaments only

SSIPA West Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Tue 12/04/18 thru Fri 12/07/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Winter Slam Jam
West Vigo High School, West Terre Haute, IN, United States
Sat 01/05/19 thru Sun 01/06/19
Registration Starts: 11/12/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 12/31/18


Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


Survivor 2019 McCaw Park Pickleball Round Robin
McCaw Park, Lafayette, IN, United States
Fri 09/20/19 thru Sun 09/22/19
Registration Starts: 05/10/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 09/13/19