Recent and Upcoming Illinois and national tournaments only

Crystal Lake Racket Club Inaugural Pickleball Open
Crystal Lake Racket Club, Lake In The Hills, IL, United States
Fri 02/15/19 thru Sat 02/16/19


Dilly at the DISC
Decatur Indoor Sports Center, Decatur, IL, United States
Sat 03/23/19 thru Sun 03/24/19
Registration Starts: 12/17/18 3:00pm
Final Deadline: Tue 03/19/19


B-Town Throwdown
Evergreen Racquet Club, Bloomington, IL, United States
Sat 03/30/19 thru Sun 03/31/19
Registration Starts: 12/01/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 03/23/19


Bearded Beetle Senior Open
Forest City Tennis Center, Rockford, IL, United States
Fri 04/05/19
Registration Starts: 10/12/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 03/01/19
Final Deadline: Mon 03/18/19


Rockford Spring Swing
Forest City Tennis Center, Rockford , IL, United States
Sat 04/06/19 thru Sun 04/07/19
Registration Starts: 10/12/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 03/01/19
Final Deadline: Fri 03/22/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Paddlewheel Pickleball Tournament
Rock Island Fitness and Activity Center, Rock Island, IL, United States
Fri 04/26/19 thru Sat 04/27/19
Registration Starts: 12/29/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 04/17/19


2019 MoCo Summer Classic
Hillsboro Sports Complex, Hillsboro, IL, United States
Sat 06/15/19 thru Sun 06/16/19
Registration Starts: 02/12/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 06/07/19


4th Annual Old Canal Days SWSP Chicagoland Classic
Challenge Fitness Tennis Club, Lockport , IL, United States
Fri 06/21/19 thru Sun 06/23/19
Registration Starts: 02/02/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 06/14/19


Scheels Capital City Pickleball Classic
Iles Park, Springfield, IL, United States
Thu 07/04/19 thru Sun 07/07/19
Registration Starts: 01/07/19 3:00pm
Final Deadline: Fri 05/31/19


Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


2nd Annual QC Classic
Quad Cities Tennis Club, Moline, IL, United States
Wed 08/14/19 thru Sat 08/17/19
Registration Starts: 04/05/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Fri 08/02/19

Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19


SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Tue 09/17/19 thru Fri 09/20/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19


SSIPA West Championships
Suprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 09/30/19 thru Thu 10/03/19
Registration Starts: 07/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 10/16/19


Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19