Recent and Upcoming Hawaii and national tournaments only

SSIPA West Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Tue 12/04/18 thru Fri 12/07/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


2018 Maui Pukaball Tournament and clinics at Wailea Tennis Club
Wailea Tennis Club, Kihei, HI, United States
Thu 12/06/18 thru Mon 12/10/18


Hawaii Open Pickleball Championships
Holua Tennis & Pickleball Center, Kailua Kona, HI, United States
Wed 01/23/19 thru Sat 01/26/19
Registration Starts: 09/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 01/17/19


Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19