Recent and Upcoming Florida and national tournaments only

2018 USAPA West Regional Tournament
Claremont Club, Claremont, CA, United States
Fri 10/05/18 thru Sun 10/07/18


1 Day Clinic by Pickleboat Sports
clearone sports, Orlando, FL, United States
Sat 10/13/18

Lakewood Ranch Pickleball Sandhill Classic
Sun N Fun RV Park, Sarasota, FL, United States
Sat 10/20/18
Registration Starts: 08/01/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 10/16/18


Super Senior World Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Robson Ranch, Denton, TX, United States
Tue 10/23/18 thru Thu 10/25/18
Registration Starts: 06/01/18 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/25/18
Final Deadline: Tue 10/16/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Sundial
Sundial Spectacular , Sanibel, FL, United States
Thu 10/25/18 thru Sun 10/28/18
Registration Starts: 04/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 10/19/18


Kansas City Open benefiting Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Awareness
HyVee Arena, Kansas City, MO, United States
Sat 10/27/18 thru Sun 10/28/18
Registration Starts: 05/01/18 7:00pm
Final Deadline: Sun 10/21/18


Vitalia at Tradition Fall Pickleball Classic
Captiva Club Pickleball Courts, Port St. Lucie, FL, United States
Fri 11/02/18 thru Sat 11/03/18
Registration Starts: 06/01/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 10/26/18


5th Annual 3D Pickleball Turkey Classic
Brooks Park, Ft. Myers, FL, United States
Fri 11/02/18 thru Sun 11/04/18
Registration Starts: 08/15/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 10/21/18


AAU ENGLEWOOD PICKLEBALL SERIES -PINK PADDLE-OUTDOOR
ENGLEWOOD SPORTS COMPLEX, ENGLEWOOD, FL, United States
Sat 11/03/18 thru Sun 11/04/18
Registration Starts: 04/17/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 10/26/18


The Battle of the Paddles
Lamplighter Village, Melbourne, FL, United States
Fri 11/09/18 thru Sat 11/10/18
Registration Starts: 10/12/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 11/05/18


Las Vegas Pickleball Tournament by Dink Pickleball
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV, United States
Sat 11/10/18 thru Sun 11/11/18
Registration Starts: 05/31/18 10:00pm
Final Deadline: Thu 11/01/18


Winter Garden Pickleball Tournament 2018
Veteran's Park, Winter Garden, FL, United States
Wed 11/14/18 thru Sun 11/18/18
Registration Starts: 05/03/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 11/01/18


Davie Shoot Out Sanctioned Tournament for under 60 AND over 60
Davie Shoot Out Under 60 AND Over 60, Davie, FL, United States
Thu 11/15/18 thru Sun 11/18/18
Registration Starts: 01/10/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 11/09/18


Florida Challenger
Bonita Springs YMCA, Bonita Springs, FL, United States
Sat 11/24/18 thru Sun 11/25/18
Registration Starts: 09/17/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 11/17/18


2018 AAU Pickleball Outdoor National Tournament
Charlotte High School, Punta Gorda, FL, United States
Wed 11/28/18 thru Sun 12/02/18
Registration Starts: 08/02/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 11/14/18


International Senior Games of the Americas
Mexico, Cancun, FL, Mexico
Thu 11/29/18 thru Wed 12/05/18
Registration Starts: 01/13/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 11/22/18

2018 Delray Beach Pickleball Classic
Delray Beach Tennis Center, Delray Beach, FL, United States
Thu 11/29/18 thru Sun 12/02/18
Registration Starts: 06/09/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 10/26/18
Final Deadline: Thu 11/15/18


SSIPA West Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Tue 12/04/18 thru Fri 12/07/18
Registration Starts: 09/13/18 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/06/18
Final Deadline: Tue 11/20/18


Florida State Pickleball Championships
East Naples Community Park, Naples , FL, United States
Fri 12/07/18 thru Sun 12/09/18
Registration Starts: 07/14/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 11/23/18


Gamma's South Florida Slam
South Florida Slam, Plantation, FL, United States
Thu 12/13/18 thru Sun 12/16/18
Registration Starts: 04/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 12/07/18


AAU BIG GATOR INDOOR PICKLEBALL TOURNAMENT
Legacy Multipurpose Center, Alachua, FL, United States
Sat 12/15/18 thru Sun 12/16/18
Registration Starts: 08/14/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 12/10/18

AAU ENGLEWOOD PICKLEBALL SERIES - BATTLE OF THE PADDLE-OUTDOOR
ENGLEWOOD SPORTS COMPLEX, ENGLEWOOD, FL, United States
Fri 01/04/19 thru Sun 01/06/19
Registration Starts: 04/17/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 12/24/18

Key West Pickleball Tournament
Higgs Beach Pickleball Courts, Key West, FL, United States
Sat 01/12/19 thru Sun 01/13/19
Registration Starts: 07/01/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 01/02/19

AAU BIG PICKLE - PICKLEBALL TOURNAMENT OUTDOOR
WHISPERING PINES PARK, PORT ST. LUCIE, FL, United States
Sat 01/12/19 thru Sun 01/13/19
Registration Starts: 08/24/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 10/05/18
Final Deadline: Wed 01/02/19

Gamma's Riverbend Classic Over 60
Gamma's Riverbend Classic 60 plus, LaBelle, FL, United States
Thu 01/17/19 thru Fri 01/18/19
Registration Starts: 04/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 01/13/19


Winter Blast Pickleball Tournament
Richardson Community Center, Lake City, FL, United States
Fri 01/18/19 thru Sun 01/20/19
Registration Starts: 11/01/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 11/30/18
Final Deadline: Tue 12/18/18

Gamma's Riverbend Classic Under 60
Gamma's Riverbend Classic Under 60, LaBelle, FL, United States
Sat 01/19/19 thru Sun 01/20/19
Registration Starts: 04/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 01/11/19


East Naples Winter Classic
East Naples Community Park, Naples, FL, United States
Fri 01/25/19 thru Sun 01/27/19
Registration Starts: 07/19/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 01/11/19


AAU ENGLEWOOD PICKLEBALL SERIES - CHILL BLAST-OUTDOOR
ENGLEWOOD SPORTS COMPLEX, ENGLEWOOD, FL, United States
Fri 02/01/19 thru Sun 02/03/19
Registration Starts: 04/20/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 01/21/19

Silver Palms Gamma Pickleball Classic
Silver Palms Gamma Pickleball Classic , Okeechobee, FL, United States
Thu 02/07/19 thru Sun 02/10/19
Registration Starts: 04/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 02/01/19

5th Annual 3D Pickleball Cupid Shootout
PicklePlex of Punta Gorda, Punta Gorda, FL, United States
Fri 02/15/19 thru Sun 02/17/19
Registration Starts: 09/24/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 01/27/19


The 2nd Annual CAN AM SUPER SLAM
Sundial Beach Resort - Sanibel Island, Sanibel, FL, United States
Fri 02/22/19 thru Sun 02/24/19
Registration Starts: 09/07/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 10/07/18
Final Deadline: Tue 02/12/19


Southern Tropics Pickleball Tournament
East Naples Community Park, Naples, FL, United States
Fri 03/08/19 thru Sun 03/10/19
Registration Starts: 07/19/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 01/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 02/22/19


Gamma's Vero Beach Centennial Celebration
Gamma's Vero Beach Centennial Celebration, Vero Beach, FL, United States
Thu 03/14/19 thru Sun 03/17/19
Registration Starts: 04/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 03/08/19

World Pickleball Classic
CB Smith Park, Pembroke Pines, FL, United States
Thu 03/14/19 thru Sun 03/17/19
Registration Starts: 10/24/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 01/31/19
Final Deadline: Thu 02/21/19


Sunshine Sizzler at Kings Point
Kingspoint, Sun City Center, FL, United States
Sun 03/17/19 thru Thu 03/21/19
Registration Starts: 01/01/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 02/18/19
Final Deadline: Mon 03/04/19


1st Annual 3D Pickleball Shamrock Slam
Englewood Sports Complex, Englewood, FL, United States
Fri 03/29/19 thru Sun 03/31/19
Registration Starts: 09/24/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 03/08/19


Gamma's Sundial Grand Slam
Gamma's Sundial Grand Slam , Sanibel, FL, United States
Thu 04/04/19 thru Sun 04/07/19
Registration Starts: 04/04/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 03/29/20

Central Florida Pickleball Spring Pickleball Indoor Tournament
Orlando Sports Center, Orlando, FL, United States
Sat 04/06/19 thru Sun 04/07/19
Registration Starts: 09/23/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 03/29/19


Bardmoor AAU Pickleball Tournament
Bardmoor Golf and Tennis Club, Seminole, FL, United States
Fri 05/03/19 thru Sun 05/05/19
Registration Starts: 08/26/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 08/26/18
Final Deadline: Thu 04/25/19

World Pickleball Open
Broward/Palm Beach/Port St. Lucie County, TBD, FL, United States
Thu 12/05/19 thru Sun 12/08/19
Registration Starts: 06/15/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 11/28/19

2019 Delray Beach Pickleball Classic
Delray Beach Tennis Center, Delray Beach, FL, United States
Thu 12/05/19 thru Sun 12/08/19
Registration Starts: 1/1/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 11/28/19