Recent and Upcoming California and national tournaments only

Desert Orthopedic Center & CVGP Pickleball Tournament #2
Palm Desert Resort, Palm Desert, CA, United States
Fri 02/15/19 thru Sun 02/17/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Presidents Cup - Simi Valley Hosted by Pickleball United
Sinaloa Middle School, Simi Valley, CA, United States
Sat 02/16/19 thru Mon 02/18/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Bobby Riggs 3.5 Winter Blast
Bobby Riggs Tennis Club, Encinitas, CA, United States
Sat 03/02/19 thru Sun 03/03/19
Registration Starts: 01/01/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 03/01/19


LARPD 2019 Spring Pickleball Tournament
Robert Livermore Community Center Gym, Livermore, CA, United States
Sat 03/02/19 thru Sun 03/03/19
Registration Starts: 1/3/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 02/20/19

Murrieta Valley Pickleball Round Robin
Murrieta Tennis Club, Murrieta, CA, United States
Sat 03/02/19
Registration Starts: 02/08/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 02/28/19


Round Robin in Tustin sponsored by TOPP Pickleball
Tustin Pickleball Courts, Tustin, CA, United States
Sun 03/03/19
Registration Starts: 1/15/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 1/15/19
Final Deadline: Sun 02/24/19

Palm Springs Paddle for St. Paddy's Day
Demuth Park Pickleball courts, Palm Springs, CA, United States
Sun 03/10/19
Registration Starts: 11/29/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 03/09/19

Winter Grand Prix finale
Bobby Riggs Racket and Paddle, Encinitas, CA, United States
Sun 03/10/19
Registration Starts: 01/10/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 03/06/19

March Madness Skills Tournament at Melba Bishop
Melba Bishop Pickleball Club, Oceanside, CA, United States
Fri 03/15/19 thru Sun 03/17/19
Registration Starts: 11/20/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 12/31/18
Final Deadline: Fri 03/01/19


Registration is Closed: The Lakes Spring Fling hosted by Marcin Rozpedski and Engage
Palm Desert, Palm Desert, CA, United States
Fri 03/22/19 thru Sun 03/24/19
Registration Starts: 11/30/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 02/22/19


2019 Zin 2 Win at the Templeton Tennis Ranch
Templeton Tennis Ranch, Templeton, CA, United States
Fri 03/29/19 thru Sun 03/31/19
Registration Starts: 01/09/19 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 02/25/19
Final Deadline: Sat 03/23/19


Simi Valley Town Crown
Sinaloa Middle School, Simi Valley, CA, United States
Fri 03/29/19 thru Sun 03/31/19
Registration Starts: 12/10/18 6:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 01/29/19
Final Deadline: Mon 03/25/19


2019 Visalia Senior Games Pickleball Tournament
Plaza Park, Visalia, CA, United States
Sat 03/30/19 thru Sun 03/31/19
Registration Starts: 1/29/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 03/14/19

Palm Springs Easter Pickleball Round Robin
Demuth Park Pickleball courts, Palm Springs, CA, United States
Sun 04/07/19
Registration Starts: 01/17/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 04/06/19

Long Beach Inaugural Round Robin
El Dorado Tennis Center, Long Beach, CA, 2800 N. Studebaker Road, CA, United States
Sun 04/07/19
Registration Starts: 02/02/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 03/07/19
Final Deadline: Sun 03/24/19


National Pickleball West Coast Classic
Memorial Park, Santa Monica, CA, United States
Fri 04/12/19 thru Sun 04/14/19
Registration Starts: 10/12/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 03/01/19
Final Deadline: Fri 04/05/19


The Coconut Cup & Beach Party
Bakersfield Racquet Club, Bakersfield, CA, United States
Sat 04/13/19
Registration Starts: 11/21/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 03/31/19

2019 Spring Heater
Big Rock Park Santee, Santee, CA, United States
Sat 04/13/19 thru Mon 04/15/19
Registration Starts: 12/13/18 6:00pm
Final Deadline: Sat 04/06/19

2019 Paso Robles Wine Country Classic
Centennial Park, Paso Robles, CA, United States
Sat 04/27/19 thru Sun 04/28/19
Registration Starts: 01/02/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 04/16/19


El Segundo Inaugural Round Robin Pickleball Tournament
Recreation Park, El Segundo, CA, United States
Sat 04/27/19
Registration Starts: 02/01/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 04/12/19

Spring Fling 3
Tustin Pickleball courts, Tustin, CA, United States
Sun 04/28/19
Registration Starts: 02/17/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 04/27/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners

Spring Fling 3
Tustin Pickleball courts, Tustin, CA, United States
Sun 04/28/19
Registration Starts: 02/17/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 04/27/19

2019 Bay Area Senior Games
Sunnyvale Tennis Center , Sunnyvale, CA, United States
Fri 05/03/19 thru Sun 05/05/19
Registration Starts: 01/07/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 04/28/19


2019 MAMA Loves Pickleball
Templeton Tennis Ranch, Templeton, CA, United States
Fri 05/10/19 thru Sun 05/12/19
Registration Starts: 02/27/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 04/07/19
Final Deadline: Mon 05/06/19
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.



2019 American Riviera Classic of Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara Municipal Tennis Courts, Santa Barbara, CA, United States
Wed 05/15/19 thru Sun 05/19/19
Registration Starts: 01/11/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 04/02/19
Final Deadline: Wed 05/01/19


3rd Annual Sunrise Spring Smash
Rusch Park Pickleball Courts, Citrus Heights, CA, United States
Thu 05/16/19 thru Sun 05/19/19
Registration Starts: 12/21/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 05/02/19


The Delta MayDay Pickleball Challenge
505 Discovery Bay Boulevard, Discovery Bay, CA, United States
Sat 05/18/19 thru Sun 05/19/19
Registration Starts: 01/19/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 05/10/19

May Mayhem Pickleball Skill Tournament at Melba Bishop
Melba Bishop Pickleball Courts, Oceanside, CA, United States
Sat 05/25/19 thru Mon 05/27/19
Registration Starts: 11/28/18 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 03/31/19
Final Deadline: Sat 05/04/19


Memorial Day Pickleball Tournament at Tustin
Tustin, CA, United States
Sat 05/25/19 thru Mon 05/27/19
Registration Starts: 01/12/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 05/01/19


SoCal Summer Classic
Bobby Riggs Tennis Center, Encinitas, CA, United States
Fri 06/21/19 thru Mon 06/24/19
Registration Starts: 01/13/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 05/31/19


Firecracker Frenzy Round Robin
CourtSide PIckleball Center, Rocklin, CA, United States
Fri 06/28/19 thru Sun 06/30/19
Registration Starts: 4/2/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 06/19/19

Best of the West Super Senior Pickleball Championship
Willow Pass Park, Concord , CA, United States
Sat 06/29/19 thru Sun 06/30/19
Registration Starts: 01/01/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 03/16/19
Final Deadline: Wed 05/15/19


Patriotic Pickle 2
Tustin Pickleball Courts, Tustin, CA, United States
Sun 06/30/19
Registration Starts: 02/16/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 06/29/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners

5th Annual California State Games 2019
Marriott Coronado Island Resort & Spa, Coronado, CA, United States
Fri 07/12/19 thru Sun 07/14/19
Registration Starts: 01/12/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 06/28/19


5th Annual Jane Carey Memorial Pickleball Tournament
Pleasanton Middle School, Pleasanton, CA, United States
Sat 07/13/19 thru Sun 07/14/19
Registration Starts: 4/3/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 5/12/19
Final Deadline: Sun 06/16/19

Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


Golden State Championships
Willow Pass Community Park , Concord, CA, United States
Thu 07/25/19 thru Sun 07/28/19
Registration Starts: 04/01/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 06/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 07/10/19

SUMMER SLAM AT TUSTIN
Tustin Pickleball Courts, Tustin, CA, United States
Sun 07/28/19
Registration Starts: 02/16/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 07/27/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners

Surf City Pickleball Tournament
Murdy Community Park, Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Fri 08/02/19 thru Sun 08/04/19
Registration Starts: 09/27/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 07/21/19

Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19


Summer Sizzler 5
Tustin Pickleball courts, Tustin, CA, United States
Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/17/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 08/24/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners

World Family Pickleball Championships
Bobby Riggs Racket & Paddle Club, Encinitas, CA, United States
Sat 08/31/19 thru Mon 09/02/19
Registration Starts: 04/01/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 08/07/19

SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Tue 09/17/19 thru Fri 09/20/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19


Renegade Cup
Bakersfield College Tennis Complex, Bakersfield, CA, United States
Sat 09/21/19 thru Sun 09/22/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 09/15/19


SSIPA West Championships
Suprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 09/30/19 thru Thu 10/03/19
Registration Starts: 07/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 10/16/19


Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19