Recent and Upcoming California and national tournaments only

Thanksgiving Pickleball Skills Tournament at Melba
Melba Bishop Pickleball Courts, Oceanside, CA, United States
Fri 11/23/18 thru Sun 11/25/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


SSIPA West Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Tue 12/04/18 thru Fri 12/07/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


California Indoor Championships powered by HEAD PICKLEBALL
Courtside Pickleball Center (Indoors), Rocklin, CA, United States
Thu 12/27/18 thru Sun 12/30/18
Registration Starts: 09/01/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 10/01/18
Final Deadline: Thu 12/20/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Paddle In the New Year Three 2018
Tustin Pickleball courts, Tustin, CA, United States
Sun 12/30/18
Registration Starts: 09/01/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 12/29/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners

Tustin Winter Classic
1302 Service Road, Tustin, CA, United States
Sat 01/19/19 thru Mon 01/21/19
Registration Starts: 09/13/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 10/06/18
Final Deadline: Sat 01/05/19


Desert Orthopedic Center & CVGP Pickleball Tournament
The Springs Country Club, Rancho Mirage, CA, United States
Fri 01/25/19 thru Sun 01/27/19
Registration Starts: 12/08/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 12/31/18
Final Deadline: Fri 01/18/19


2nd Annual Catalina Spa RV Resort
Catalina Spa RV Resort , Desert Hot Springs, CA, United States
Thu 01/31/19 thru Sat 02/02/19
Registration Starts: 10/15/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 01/15/19


SUPERBOWL PICKLE!
Demuth Park Pickleball Courts, Palm Springs, CA, United States
Sun 02/03/19
Registration Starts: 11/09/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 02/02/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners

2019 Palm Desert Senior Games (50+)
Palm Desert Community Center, Palm Desert, CA, United States
Fri 02/08/19 thru Sun 02/10/19
Registration Starts: 10/01/18 8:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 12/15/18
Final Deadline: Thu 01/31/19


Loma Linda Winter Games - Round Robin
Loma Linda University Drayson Center, Loma Linda, CA, United States
Sun 02/10/19
Registration Starts: 12/02/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 01/10/19
Final Deadline: Sun 01/27/19


Presidents Cup - Simi Valley Hosted by Pickleball United
Sinaloa Middle School, Simi Valley, CA, United States
Sat 02/16/19 thru Mon 02/18/19
Registration Starts: 12/01/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 02/08/19


President's Paddle Palm Springs Round Robin
Demuth Park Pickleball courts, Palm Springs, CA, United States
Sun 02/17/19
Registration Starts: 12/02/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 02/16/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners

Palm Springs Paddle for St. Paddy's Day
Demuth Park Pickleball courts, Palm Springs, CA, United States
Sun 03/10/19
Registration Starts: 11/29/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 03/09/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners

March Madness Skills Tournament at Melba Bishop
Melba Bishop Pickleball Club, Oceanside, CA, United States
Fri 03/15/19 thru Sun 03/17/19
Registration Starts: 11/20/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 12/31/18
Final Deadline: Fri 03/01/19

Registration is Closed: The Lakes Spring Fling hosted by Marcin Rozpedski and Engage
Palm Desert, Palm Desert, CA, United States
Fri 03/22/19 thru Sun 03/24/19
Registration Starts: 11/30/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 02/22/19


2019 Zin 2 Win at the Templeton Tennis Ranch
Templeton Tennis Ranch, Templeton, CA, United States
Fri 03/29/19 thru Sun 03/31/19
Registration Starts: 01/02/19 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 02/25/19
Final Deadline: Sat 03/23/19
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.


National Pickleball West Coast Classic
Memorial Park, Santa Monica, CA, United States
Fri 04/12/19 thru Sun 04/14/19
Registration Starts: 10/12/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 03/01/19
Final Deadline: Fri 04/05/19

The Coconut Cup & Beach Party
Bakersfield Racquet Club, Bakersfield, CA, United States
Sat 04/13/19
Registration Starts: 11/21/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 03/31/19

2019 Paso Robles Wine Country Classic
Centennial Park, Paso Robles, CA, United States
Sat 04/27/19 thru Sun 04/28/19
Registration Starts: 01/02/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 04/16/19

2019 MAMA Loves Pickleball
Templeton Tennis Ranch, Templeton, CA, United States
Fri 05/10/19 thru Sun 05/12/19
Registration Starts: 02/27/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 04/07/19
Final Deadline: Mon 05/06/19
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.


2019 American Riviera Classic of Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara Municipal Tennis Courts, Santa Barbara, CA, United States
Fri 05/17/19 thru Sun 05/19/19
Registration Starts: 02/01/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 04/29/19
Final Deadline: Sat 05/11/19
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.


May Mayhem Pickleball Skill Tournament at Melba Bishop
Melba Bishop Pickleball Courts, Oceanside, CA, United States
Sat 05/25/19 thru Mon 05/27/19
Registration Starts: 11/28/18 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 03/31/19
Final Deadline: Sat 05/04/19

Best of the West Super Senior Pickleball Championship
Willow Pass Park, Concord , CA, United States
Sat 06/29/19 thru Sun 06/30/19
Registration Starts: 01/01/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 03/16/19
Final Deadline: Wed 05/15/19


5th Annual California State Games 2019
Marriott Coronado Island Resort & Spa, Coronado, CA, United States
Fri 07/12/19 thru Sun 07/14/19
Registration Starts: 01/12/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


Triple Crown
Sinaloa Middle School, Simi Valley, CA, United States
Fri 07/19/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 05/01/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 07/10/19

Surf City Pickleball Tournament
Murdy Community Park, Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Fri 08/02/19 thru Sun 08/04/19
Registration Starts: 09/27/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 07/21/19