Recent and Upcoming Alberta, British Columbia, Idaho, Washington and national tournaments only

Red Deer Open Pickleball Tournament
141 Pamely Ave, Red Deer, AB, Canada
Fri 08/10/18 thru Sun 08/12/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


2018 Coeur d'Alene Classic Presented by Selkirk
Cherry Hill Park, Coeur d'Alene, ID, United States
Thu 08/16/18 thru Mon 08/20/18
Registration Starts: 02/01/18 7:00pm
Final Deadline: Mon 08/20/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


6th Annual Summer Smash Alberta Provincial Championships
Spruce Grove, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada
Fri 08/17/18 thru Sun 08/19/18
Registration Starts: 05/01/18 12 noon
Final Deadline: Wed 08/08/18


Pickle in the Park 2018
Jubilee Park, Abbotsford, BC, Canada
Sat 08/18/18 thru Sun 08/19/18
Registration Starts: 05/05/18 6:00pm
Final Deadline: Wed 08/01/18


Washougal River's Edge Luck of the Draw
Hathaway Park, Washougal, WA, United States
Sat 08/18/18 thru Sun 08/19/18
Registration Starts: 06/01/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 08/18/18

Canadian National Super Seniors PB Tournament West Kelowna BC
Mount Boucherie Recreational Facility, West Kelowna, BC, Canada
Thu 08/23/18 thru Sun 08/26/18
Registration Starts: 04/15/18 9:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 08/15/18


Idaho Senior Games Pickleball
Settlers Park, Meridian, ID, United States
Fri 08/24/18 thru Sun 08/26/18
Registration Starts: 05/01/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 08/02/18
Final Deadline: Mon 08/13/18


Pickleball Station 3.0 Tournament
Pickleball Station, Kent, WA, United States
Fri 08/24/18 thru Sun 08/26/18
Registration Starts: 07/05/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 08/24/18


Grip 'n Rip 2018
South Surrey Athletic Park Courts, Surrey, BC, Canada
Sat 09/01/18 thru Sun 09/02/18
Registration Starts: 06/01/18 10:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 08/15/18


2018 Selkirk Labor Day In The Park
Pioneer Park, Walla Walla, WA, United States
Sat 09/01/18 thru Sun 09/02/18
Registration Starts: 07/04/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 08/21/18
Final Deadline: Sat 08/25/18


9.0-9.5 Labor Day Weekend Tournament
Pickleball Station, Kent, WA, United States
Sat 09/01/18 thru Sun 09/02/18
Registration Starts: 06/14/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 08/29/18


COLUMBIA BASIN CLASSIC PRESENTED BY MCCURLEY INTEGRITY SUBURU (OPEN PRIZE $$$)
Lawrence Scott Park, Kennewick, WA, United States
Fri 09/14/18 thru Sun 09/16/18
Registration Starts: 04/15/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 08/15/18
Final Deadline: Mon 09/10/18


4.0 Sanctioned Tournament
Pickleball Station, Kent, WA, United States
Sat 09/15/18 thru Sun 09/16/18
Registration Starts: 08/01/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 09/13/18


2018 Blue Hole Bash
Carrie Blake Park, Sequim, WA, United States
Fri 09/21/18 thru Sun 09/23/18
Registration Starts: 05/01/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 08/21/18
Final Deadline: Sat 09/15/18


2018 7th Annual Pickle Barrel Classic
Club Green Meadows, Vancouver, WA, United States
Fri 09/28/18 thru Sun 09/30/18
Registration Starts: 05/03/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 08/22/18
Final Deadline: Sat 09/22/18


3rd Annual Edmonds Paddle Whack
Edmonds Community Centre, Burnaby, BC, Canada
Fri 10/12/18 thru Sun 10/14/18
Registration Starts: 07/23/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 09/28/18


2nd Annual Lighthouse Oceanfront Resort and Tennis Center Octoberfest Picklepalooza
Lighthouse Oceanfront Resort and Tennis Center, Long Beach, WA, United States
Fri 10/26/18 thru Sun 10/28/18
Registration Starts: 7/13/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 8/31/18
Final Deadline: Sat 10/20/18

Copa Di Vino Cup
La Palapa Pickleball Center at El Dorado Ranch, San Felipe, BC, Mexico
Fri 11/16/18 thru Sun 11/18/18
Registration Starts: 07/22/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 11/12/18


2019 Costa Rica International Pickleball Tournament
Punta Leona, PU, Garabito, Herradura, Costa Rica, WA, Costa Rica
Tue 01/08/19 thru Mon 01/14/19
Registration Starts: 04/30/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 08/01/18
Final Deadline: Sun 11/11/18

2019 Cougar Classic
Cascade Middle School, Vancouver, WA, United States
Sat 01/19/19 thru Mon 01/21/19
Registration Starts: 04/03/18 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 10/07/18
Final Deadline: Mon 01/07/19


International Indoor Pickleball Championship
NW Sports Hub, Centralia, WA, United States
Tue 03/26/19 thru Sun 03/31/19
Registration Starts: 08/31/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 03/19/19

Washington State Senior Games
Clover Park High School (Tennis Courts…Outdoor Tournament), Lakewood, WA, United States
Fri 08/02/19 thru Sun 08/04/19
Registration Starts: 03/28/19 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/24/19
Final Deadline: Tue 07/16/19