Recent and Upcoming British Columbia and national tournaments only

Grip 'n Rip 2018
South Surrey Athletic Park Courts, Surrey, BC, Canada
Sat 09/01/18 thru Sun 09/02/18

Byrne Creek Leos Charity Pickleball Tournament #5
Byrne Creek School, Burnaby, BC, Canada
Fri 03/08/19 thru Sun 03/10/19
Registration Starts: 01/22/19 11:00pm
Final Deadline: Sat 02/23/19


Battle of the Paddle 2019
Pinetree Community Centre, Coquitlam, BC, Canada
Fri 04/05/19 thru Sun 04/07/19
Registration Starts: 01/21/19 8:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 03/22/19


Kamloops Open
Riverside Park, Kamloop, BC, Canada
Sat 05/25/19 thru Sun 05/26/19
Registration Starts: 02/01/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 04/26/19


LAPD Douglas Park Charity Tournament
Douglas Park, Langley City, BC, Canada
Fri 07/05/19 thru Sun 07/07/19
Registration Starts: 04/01/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 06/01/19

Kelowna Open Pickleball Tournament
Kelowna Parkinson Recreation Center, Kelowna , BC, Canada
Fri 07/05/19 thru Sun 07/07/19
Registration Starts: 04/14/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 06/15/19


Canadian National Super Seniors Pickleball Tournament
Mount Boucherie Raquet Centre, West Kelowna, BC, Canada
Thu 08/08/19 thru Sat 08/10/19
Registration Starts: 03/15/19 9:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 07/15/19


Grip 'n Rip 2019
South Surrey Recreation Centre Courts, Surrey, BC, Canada
Fri 08/30/19 thru Sun 09/01/19
Registration Starts: 05/15/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 08/10/19