Recent and Upcoming Arizona and national tournaments only

2019 1st Annual Pueblo El Mirage Kokopelli Klassic
Pueblo El Mirage, Arizona, El Mirage, AZ, United States
Sat 02/16/19 thru Mon 02/18/19


2019 Grand Canyon State Games Arizona State Pickleball Championships
Surprise Pickleball Courts , Surprise , AZ, United States
Tue 02/19/19 thru Sun 02/24/19
Registration Starts: 11/12/18 10:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 02/19/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners

Emergency Contact (during tournament): 602-502-6493

2nd Annual Sunland Springs Village Pickleball Tournament
Sunland Springs Village, Mesa, AZ, United States
Mon 02/25/19 thru Thu 02/28/19
Registration Starts: 01/10/19 12 noon
Final Deadline: Tue 02/19/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


Duel in the Desert 16th Annual Palm Creek Pickleball Tournament
Palm Creek Golf & RV Resort, Casa Grande, AZ, United States
Thu 02/28/19 thru Sun 03/03/19
Registration Starts: 12/08/18 8:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 02/27/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.



Southern Arizona Senior Games
Quail Creek Courts & GVR Courts, Green Valley, AZ, United States
Tue 03/05/19 thru Sun 03/10/19
Registration Starts: 01/06/19 8:00pm
Final Deadline: Thu 02/28/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


2019 Pueblo El Mirage Karl Kunz Memorial Tournament - Members Only
Pueblo El Mirage, El Mirage, AZ, United States
Tue 03/05/19
Registration Starts: 02/15/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 03/02/19


Sun City Spring Slam Sponsored by Aetna
Sun City Pickleball Center @ Marinette, Sun City, AZ, United States
Fri 03/08/19 thru Sun 03/10/19
Registration Starts: 01/02/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 03/10/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


9th Annual Fun in the Sun Tournament
Liberty Courts Pickleball Center, Sun City West, AZ, Sun City West, AZ, United States
Mon 03/11/19 thru Wed 03/13/19
Registration Starts: 01/02/19 3:00pm
Final Deadline: Sun 02/17/19


2019 Voyager RV Resident Tournament
Voyager RV Resort, Tucson, AZ, United States
Tue 03/12/19 thru Thu 03/14/19
Registration Starts: 02/18/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 03/08/19

2019 Robson Ranch 7th Annual Pickleball Tournament
Robson Ranch, Eloy, AZ, United States
Wed 03/13/19 thru Sun 03/17/19
Registration Starts: 01/04/19 8:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 03/01/19
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.



SCF 10th Annual In-House Pickleball Tournaments (Club Members Only) - Members Only
Sun City Festival Wagner Pickleball Complex, Buckeye, AZ, United States
Mon 03/18/19 thru Fri 03/22/19
Registration Starts: 01/14/19 7:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 03/08/19


Encanterra Country Club Pickeball Tournament
Encanterra Country Club, San Tan Valley, AZ, United States
Tue 03/19/19 thru Fri 03/22/19
Registration Starts: 01/19/19 3:00pm
Final Deadline: Tue 03/05/19
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.



Quail Creek Classic Charity for St. Jude Children's Reseach Hospital
Quail Creek Pickleball Courts, Green Valley, AZ, United States
Sat 03/23/19 thru Sun 03/24/19
Registration Starts: 01/08/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 03/15/19

2018_MS Charity Tournament
Surprise Courts, Surprise, AZ, United States
Fri 03/29/19 thru Sun 03/31/19
Registration Starts: 01/03/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 03/04/19


Tucson Area Pickleball's Give Back Classic Round Robin
Tucson Racquet and Fitness Club, Tucson, AZ, United States
Thu 04/04/19 thru Sun 04/07/19
Registration Starts: 01/22/19 6:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 03/21/19


1st Annual Wickenburg Ranch Pickleball Tournament
Wickenburg Ranch Golf & Social Club, Wickenburg, AZ, United States
Fri 04/05/19 thru Sun 04/07/19
Registration Starts: 01/24/19 7:00pm
Final Deadline: Fri 03/01/19


Green Valley Firefighters Tournament
Quail Creek Pickleball, Green Valley, AZ, United States
Sat 04/13/19 thru Sun 04/14/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 04/06/19

Pickle for the Pets Charity Pickleball Tournament
Prescott Athletic Club, Prescott, AZ, United States
Fri 05/03/19 thru Sun 05/05/19
Registration Starts: 02/20/19 6:00pm
Final Deadline: Tue 04/30/19

Vulcan U.S. National Indoor Pickleball Championships
Bank OZK Arena, Hot Springs , AR, United States
Thu 07/18/19 thru Sun 07/21/19
Registration Starts: 10/31/18 12 noon
Early Registration Deadline: 05/01/19
Final Deadline: Thu 06/27/19


Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/31/19
Final Deadline: Mon 08/12/19


Melissa Ad Test
test location, peoria, AZ, United States
Sun 09/01/19
Registration Starts: 02/07/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 08/25/19

SSIPA East Championships, 60+ Age Groups
Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Tue 09/17/19 thru Fri 09/20/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19


SSIPA West Championships
Suprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 09/30/19 thru Thu 10/03/19
Registration Starts: 07/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 09/01/19
Final Deadline: Wed 10/16/19


Surf N Turf Showdown 2019
SANDALS SOUTH COAST, WHITEHOUSE, AZ, Jamaica
Sat 11/16/19 thru Sat 11/23/19
Registration Starts: 01/17/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 11/07/19


Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19


13th Annual Voyager Holiday Open Skill Level
Voyager RV Resort, Tucson, AZ, United States
Thu 12/05/19 thru Sun 12/08/19
Registration Starts: 10/13/19 6:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 11/15/19
Final Deadline: Fri 11/22/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.



2020 Pueblo El Mirage Kokopelli Klassic
Pueblo El Mirage, El Mirage, AZ, United States
Sat 02/15/20 thru Tue 02/18/20
Registration Starts: 11/15/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 02/01/20