Recent and Upcoming Alberta and national tournaments only

BATTLE of the PADDLE from the Edmonton Pickleball Club
Royal Gardens Community League Courts, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Fri 06/01/18 thru Sun 06/03/18
Registration Starts: 03/01/18 12 noon
Final Deadline: Thu 05/31/18
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners


St Paul Alberta Pickleball Club Martian Spring Fling
Kinsmen Park, St Paul, AB, Canada
Tue 06/05/18 thru Wed 06/06/18
Registration Starts: 02/19/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 05/29/18

CPC Smash Cancer Charity Event 2018
Oakridge Community Center, Calgary , AB, Canada
Fri 06/15/18 thru Sun 06/17/18
Registration Starts: 02/22/18 7:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 02/22/18
Final Deadline: Fri 06/01/18


Sherwood Park Open
Sherwood Heights Sports Fields, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
Fri 07/20/18 thru Sun 07/22/18
Registration Starts: 05/01/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 07/13/18


Showdown in the Hat 2018
Strathcona Centre Lion's Park Courts, Medicine Hat, AB, Canada
Fri 07/27/18 thru Sun 07/29/18
Registration Starts: 03/19/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 07/20/18


Red Deer Open Pickleball Tournament
141 Pamely Ave, Red Deer, AB, Canada
Fri 08/10/18 thru Sun 08/12/18
Registration Starts: 01/05/18 10:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 01/05/18
Final Deadline: Tue 07/31/18


6th Annual Summer Smash Alberta Provincial Championships
Spruce Grove, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada
Fri 08/17/18 thru Sun 08/19/18
Registration Starts: 05/01/18 12 noon
Final Deadline: Wed 08/08/18


sdf
dfg, sdv, AB, United States
Tue 05/05/20
Registration Starts: 05/11/18 12:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 04/28/20